Nicholas Cage as..The Madonna

This may be completely blasphemous, but it is also completely spot on. While eating lunch on Haight Street, I spotted this image hanging above my friend’s head. I nearly spit my food out I was laughing so hard.

The Madonna (the painting above my friend’s head)                            Nicholas Cage

My friends and I all decided that there was no way around it; the Madonna in the painting looked startlingly similar to Nicholas Cage. For the rest of lunch, none of us could stop giggling.

(This is not meant to offend anyone in any way-it is merely an observation made by my friends and I.)

This entry was posted in Ramblings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

